How old was anne frank and hannah when they passed away?

Anne Frank was 16 years old when she died. Hannah Elisabeth "Hanneli" Pick-Goslar was born 12 November 1928 and is a former nurse best known for her close friendship with writer Anne Frank. As of August 2022 she is age 93 years old.