Who is the miss universe twenty twenty?

The Miss Universe 2020 is Zozibini Tunzi from South Africa. She was crowned on December 8, 2019 in Atlanta, Georgia, USA. Zozibini is the third South African to win the Miss Universe title, and she used her platform to advocate for the importance of diversity in beauty pageants and beyond.