When did the peanut game come out?

The game launched on November 3, 2015 in North America, and November 6, 2015 in Europe and Australia for the Xbox 360 and most eighth-generation platforms, becoming the first Peanuts video game released on a Nintendo platform internationally since Snoopy Tennis in 2001.