What does darth vader say to luke?

Darth Vader says to Luke: « May the force be with you! »

---

The Darth Vader quote "Luke, I am your father" is an example of the "Mandela Effect" or "Collective False Memory" the actual quote in the 1980 film “The Empire Strikes Back" was “No. I am your father". Vader proclaimed this to Luke when Luke said Obi Wan told him Vader killed his father.