Who is scheckman?

Randy Wayne Schekman (born December 30, 1948) is an American cell biologist at the University of California, Berkeley. Richard Scheckman is known for Late Night with David Letterman: 7th Anniversary Special (1989), Action Family (1987) and David Letterman's Holiday Film Festival (1985)