What country did the saxon people come from?

Saxons were a Germanic tribe that originated from the northern coast of what is now the Netherlands and Germany.

---

Technically? Saxony, a region that is now a landlocked state within Germany. They were an early wave of “barbarians” who settled England prior to the later “Angles”. English.. was the language of the Angles, another Germanic Tribe.