Do you know how do the queen moves?

The queen is the most powerful piece in chess. It combines the power of a rook and a bishop and can move.It can move up and down on any file, right or left on any rank or diagonally like a bishop.

---

A queen can move any number of squares in a straight line vertically, horizontally, or diagonally