What is the highest basketball shot?

The greatest height from which a basketball is shot is 201.422 meters (or 660 feet 10 inches) and was achieved by Derek Herron, from 'How Ridiculous' (Australia) at Maletsunyane Falls, Semonkong, Lesotho, on 13 January 2018.

---

The three point shot while being fouled