Who is trevor z. grass?

Bedford, New York, U.S. Trevor Zegras is an American professional ice hockey center for the Anaheim Ducks of the National Hockey League (NHL). He was selected by the Ducks, ninth overall, in the 2019 NHL Entry Draft.

---

Trevor Zegras is number 46 for the Anaheim ducks hockey team. He is a centerman