Do you know menzel christmas?

winter must really be Idina Menzel’s season. Last year she taught the world how to, Let It Go as the voice of Elsa in Disney’s Frozen, and on Oct. 14, 2020 she’s released Holiday Wishes, a Christmas album covering classics from All I Want For Christmas Is You, to Baby It’s Cold Outside.