Who sings i love it when you do it like that?

I think you are refering to Shivers a song preformed by Ed Sheeran. Released in 2020, it quickly reached number 1 on Canada and USA charts. Currently it is his 3rd most popular song on spotify with over 1 million plays. (Sourced from Wikipedia and Spotify)