When is chicago market days?

AUG 12-13, 2023 The 41st Northalsted Market Days® is a weekend long live music street festival celebrating community in Chicago’s landmark Northalsted/Lakeview district. The 1/2 mile long summer festival features all-day lineups of live music on 5 stages, 200 + vendors, arts, crafts, food and drink!