What does the pokemon breaks in evolve into?

Pokémon BREAK retain the Attacks, Abilities, Weaknesses, Resistances and Retreat Cost of the previous stage. While also providing a minor HP boost and additional attack or ability. They can also evolve from basics too, i.e. Xerneas and Yveltal.