What's a positive word that starts with t.?

According to PositiveWordsList.com, there are 143 such words that start with the letter T. Some words on their list are talent, tasteful, teamwork, tenacious, tactful, terrific, tender, thanks, thorough, thoughtful, thrilling, triumphant, truthful, and trustworthy.