Who is ian marcus?

Ian Marcus OBE is a real estate industry veteran known for being Credit Suisse's chairman of real estate investment banking and roles chairing the BPF and advising firms such as Secure Income Reit and Eastdil Secured, and for his charity work supporting the Prince of Wales.