What's the sign language sign for you're welcome?

The ASL sign for a simple "you're welcome" is the same as "thank you": fingertips to the chin, then arced down as if bowing. Other responses include "fine" -- fingers spread with the thumb touching the sternum -- or "no problem" -- each hand forming an O, and shaken back and forth.