Are harry and francesca still together?

Harry and Francesca from Too Hot To Handle season 1 will never get back together according to Harry as he calls their relationship toxic. Fans of season 1 couple Francesca Farago and Harry Jowsey will be disappointed to hear that Harry has officially announced the relationship is over.