Do you know anything about siren head?

A creation of artist Trevor Henderson, Siren Head is a tall fleshy creature whose head is a pole with two speakers attached. It lurks in wooded areas emitting disturbing noises. Sometimes they are distorted radio reports, or weird garbled pieces of music, or it's distressed people screaming for help