What's a orthopedic?

Orthopedics, is the branch of surgery concerned with conditions involving the musculoskeletal system. Orthopedic surgeons use both surgical and nonsurgical means to treat musculoskeletal trauma, spine diseases, sports injuries, degenerative diseases, infections, tumors, and congenital disorders.

---

Orthopedic, is a branch of medicine that treats muscles, bones, joints, ligaments and tendons,, also known as the musculoskeletal system. An Orthopedic Surgeon, deals with the correction of deformities of bones or muscles.