Does george clooney own the spresso?

George Clooney is part Owner of Nespresso. Although people have been making assumptions about George Clooney that he owns Nespresso, the truth is he has been a co-partner of Nespresso since 2013. So he is one of the Nespresso Owners and has made an investment in the company shares.