Do you know how to play cricket game?

to play the cricket game Hitting the ball and running between the wickets and making it to the other end before the fielders can hit the wickets with the ball. ... Hitting the ball to the boundary along the ground is 4 runs. Hitting the ball over the boundary on the full equals 6 runs