Quels sont les vingt premiers pokemon ?

Spectrum, Mewtwo, Dracaufeu, Raichu, Dracolosse, Ronflex, Artikodin, Ectoplasma, Arcanin, Tauros, Tortank, Leviator, Bulbizarre, Pikachu, Tygnon, Carapuce, Electhor, Rondoudou, Salamèche et Ossatueur.