How big is a supernova?

A supernova is not measured in size but is the biggest explosion that humans have ever seen. Each blast is the extremely bright, super-powerful explosion of a star. either a black hole or nebula is what is left after a star goes super nova. the largest nebula is 200 million lights year across.