What does laugh in rouge mean?

Rogue laughter is to laugh very loud and uncontrollably . Commonly used by performers as a way of not being vulnerable, by laughing during a performance. The emoji grinning face with sweat is used to indicate the particular kind of relief experienced after narrowly avoiding disaster.