What does physical logical mean?

There is no term call physical logical. The physical topology is concerned with how data will be transferred, the actual path, as opposed to the logical topology which is concerned with the high-level representation of the data transfer. There is no physical logical topology.

---

phys·i·o·log·i·cal is an adjective relating to the branch of biology that deals with the normal functions of living organisms and their parts.