Who is ryan star wars?

Ryan Church is a Concept Design Supervisor at Lucasfilm. He has been behind many of the concepts shown on StarWars.com's Art of Revenge, and is known for his vehicle designs, upon which many of the vehicles in the latter two episodes of the prequel trilogy are based.