Who is charlie demilio on tik tok?

Charli Grace D'Amelio, a 16-year-old American is a TikTok sensation with over 100 million followers. The dancer is the first person ever to garner so many followers on the video-sharing platform. On Instagram, the young influencer has around 33.8 million followers.