How is kinetic sand made?

Pour Sand Into Mixing Bowl. It's important that the sand is kept dry. Add in Corn Starch. Mix Cornstarch and Sand. Make the Colored Soapy Water Solution. Add Color to Your Soapy Water Solution. Add Soapy Colored Solution to Your Sand and Mix. Enjoy Your Kinetic Sand.