What is force times mass?

According to Newton's second law of motion, the acceleration of an object equals the net force acting on it divided by its mass, or a=Fm.

---

It is not a well defined quantity in physics. In theory, since force is equal to mass times acceleration, force time mass will equal to mass squared times acceleration.