What degree round hogs eat?

Image result for groundhog dietwww.wildlifeanimalcontrol.com Mostly herbivorous, groundhogs eat primarily wild grasses and other vegetation, including berries and agricultural crops, when available. In early spring, dandelion and coltsfoot are important groundhog food items.