What's the blue ninja turtle?

For the TV show, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles creator Peter Laird decided to give each Turtle a different color to make it easier to tell them apart: Leonardo has a blue bandana, Raphael a red bandana, Donatello a purple bandana and Michelangelo an orange bandana.