How many quarts is a nine by thirteen pan?

Assuming the 9 by 13 inch pan has sides about 2 inches high, it can hold a volume of 14 to 15 cups. Since there are 4 cups in 1 quart, the pan holds between 3 1/2 and 3 3/4 quarts.