What's in a dragon roll?

The festive dragon roll is a tasty uramaki sushi roll featuring avocado, unagi, and shrimp tempura. Made to look like a dragon, this inside-out sushi roll is traditionally filled with eel and cucumber with slices of avocado designed to look like the scales of the dragon