Who is kevin bgoh?

Kevin Goh Wei Ming is a chess player from Singapore. He is a seven-time Singaporean champion and has represented Singapore in the Chess Olympiad since 2004. In 2000 he won the boys under 18 section at the 1st ASEAN Age Group Chess Championships in Vũng Tàu, Vietnam.