Who is the president of the toronto maple leafs?

Brendan Frederick Shanahan is a Canadian professional ice hockey executive and former player who currently serves as the president and alternate governor for the Toronto Maple Leafs, having previously served as the director of player safety for the National Hockey League (NHL)