What's conway twitty's number one song?

It's Only Make Believe peaked at number one on the Billboard top 100 on November 10 1958 and remained in the top 100 for 21 weeks. Currently according to Spotify's user's play history Hello Darlin' is Conway Twitty's current most popular song.