What is miso broth?

A convenient flavour foundation for noodle bowls, soups, sauces, rice, grains, and stir-fry. To make a traditional miso soup simply add small pieces of firm tofu and green onion, it’s that simple! For quick, tastes-like-homemade broth, simply stir broth mix into boiling water.