Who is darth vader's wife?

Padmé Amidala was the wife of Anakin Skywalker prior to his transformation into Darth Vader, upon which she died.

---

Padmé Amidala (née Naberrie), portrayed by Natalie Portman appeared in The Phantom Menace as Queen of Naboo & later after her reign she became a senator & anti-war activist. She secretly married Anakin Skywalker, and died giving birth to twins Luke Skywalker and Leia Organa.