Who is michaela peterson?

Mikhaila Peterson is the daughter of the world-renowned Canadian clinical psychologist Jordan Peterson. She is an influencer, podcaster, and blogger known for The Lion Diet. Her podcast is dedicated to discussing issues such as health, lifestyle, cultural phenomena, and subjects that are often taboo