In celsius what's the normal body temperature?

Normal Body Temperature In babies and children, the average body temperature ranges from 97.9°F (36.6°C) to 99°F (37.2°C). Among adults, the average body temperature ranges from 97°F (36.1°C) to 99°F (37.2°C)