Who is sharon abadi?

Sharon Abadi Executive Vice President Of Sales at OHK Medical Devices Israel500+ connections Join to connect OHK Medical Devices Technion - Israel Institute of Technology About Sharon Abadi is one of those employees every company wishes they had.