What are the hills?

These naturally raised areas of land, are not as tall as mountains. The hills are alive! They can be developed or undeveloped. On these lower rolling natural formations you can find vegetation, foliage, water, animals, bugs, parks, homes, and people - they are an integral part of our planet.