What is prime minister trudeau's wife's name?

Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau is married to Sophie Trudeau, she is a Canadian former television host. She is involved in charity work, social work, and public speaking, focusing mainly on the environment, women's issues, and children's issues.