What is the skeleton equation of hydrogenperoxide?

The decomposition of hydrogen peroxide in the presence of iodide ion occurs in two steps: H2O2 (aq) + I- (aq) = H2O (l) + OI- (aq) H2O2 (aq) + OI- (aq) = H2O (l) + O2 (g) + I- (aq)