Who is the pokemon groupie?

Grookey is a Grass type Pokémon introduced in Generation 8. It is known as the Chimp Pokémon. Grookey is one of the starter Pokémon available in Pokémon Sword & Shield (releasing late 2019) along with Scorbunny and Sobble.