Where is kurt?

Kurt lives in a house in the northwest corner of Azalea Town. After Team Rocket is cleared out of the Slowpoke Well, he will give players a Lure Ball in Generation II, or a Fast Ball in Generation IV. After this, he will offer to make his Apricorn Balls as long as he is brought an Apricorn.