What's the lawn musk's baby's name?

Elon Musk's babies name is X Æ A-12 Musk. The name is pronounced “Kyle.” The reasoning: X is the Greek letter Chi, which has a K sound, Æ makes an “ai” sound, and A-12 refers to L, or the 12th letter of the alphabet