How long does cooked egg last in the fridge?

According to the USDA Hard cooked eggs can be stored in the refrigerator up to seven days, either left in their shells or peeled. On average, most other cooked eggs, like scrambled eggs, can remain in the refrigerator for three to four days before you need to throw them out.