What is olive pie?

Olive pie is a savory dish that consists of a pastry crust filled with a mixture of black or green olives, cheese, eggs, and other ingredients. The exact recipe for olive pie can vary depending on the region, but it is typically a hearty, flavorful dish that is often served as a main course.