Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does licorice have gluten in it?

1

Liquorice. While liquorice root is gluten free, your granny's favorite treat in its original forms sadly does contain gluten. Both red and black licorice contain wheat flour to help bind all of the ingredients together.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1671506279790) }}

points 5
Rating

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE